Past Speakers

Shri Bharat Singh Solanki

Minister of State (I/C), Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation, Government of India

Shri Kapil Mishra

Minister for Water, Government of NCT of Delhi

Shri Satyabrata Sahu

Joint Secretary (Water), Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation, Government of India

Mr. Pankaj Jain

I.A.S., Secretary, Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation, Govt. of India

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Gupta

I.A.S., Principal Secretary, Water Supply Dept., Govt. of Gujarat

Mr. Sanjiv Kumar

IAS., Secretary (Environment & Forest), Government of NCT of Delhi

Mr. J. B. Ravinder

Deputy Advisor, Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India

Dr. J. S. Kamyotra

Director & In-charge - PCP Division, Central Pollution Control Board

Mrs. D.Thara

I.A.S., Chief Executive Authority, Ahmedabad Urban Development Authority

Mr. Mahesh Singh

I.F.S., Addl. Secretary (Plan), Water Supply Dept., Govt. of Gujarat

Dr. Kulwant Singh

Advisor, Urban Basic Services, United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)

Dr. Regina Dube

Director, Support to National Urban Sanitation Policy (SNUSP) India, GIZ GmbH

Dr. Frank Odhiambo

Sanitation Specialist, UNICEF India

Ms. Sanchita Jindal

Director, Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Government of India

Dr. Sunita Narain

Director General, Centre for Science and Environment

Dr. Praveen Kumar

Director, National Mission for Clean Ganga, Ministry of Water Resources

Ms. Apurva Chaturvedi

Program Specialist, Clean Energy & Environment, USAID (India)

Mr. Charlie Welsh

Founder and Global Editor - Inside Industrial Infrastructure (ICORP)

Mr. Arun Lakhani

Chairman and Managing Director, Vishvaraj Infrastructure Ltd.

Mr. Marcus Vagt

Project Manager – Energy Decentral, DLG Service GmbH

Dr. Srikanta K. Panigrahi

Director General - CMI & Chairman – IISD

Mr. Eric Michaud

Managing Director, Premier Tech Aqua, Canada

Dr. V. K. Srivastava

Head AMS, Chemical Engg. Dept., Bhabha Atomic Research Center

Mr. Darryl Lew

International Projects Manager, Environmental Management Services

Dr. Praveen Saxena

Scientist-G, Advisor, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Govt. of India

Mr. Harsh Vijay Singh

Marketing Manager - South Asia, GE Water & Process Technologies

Ms. Neeta Sharma

Managing Director, International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials - India

Mr. Adarsh Kapur

Managing Director, Nevco Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Deshpande

Executive Director and Head of Operations, Clearford India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Chaitanya Kalia

Partner – Climate Change & Sustainability, Ernst & Young India

Mr. Daanish Varma

Director, Sustainable Development Banking, Yes Bank

Mr. David Fennema

Senior Executive Vice President - Environment, Biowish Technologies

Dr. A. N. Sarkar

Professor Emeritus, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies; NABARD

Dr. Sanjay Jain

Managing Director, Geist Research Private Ltd.

Dr. Shalini Tandon

Scientist, NEERI

Mr. Anshuman Bade

Associate Director, Water Resources, TERI

Ms. Monika Rathi

Head (Business Development Products)- Mahindra Susten

Prof. Manoj Datta

Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering, IIT Delhi

Mr. Rajendra Srivastava

Former MD- Alstom

Mr. Sanjay Devnani

Director, R V Anderson Associates Ltd.